Fix: release reference to created chunk if it can't be published
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:00:30 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:02:31 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit9bb5f1f8c4f1aeaca00ebbca40fc145dc4c7ee52
tree8defc0398d90c54dc5b71216500d3128a7bf2216
parente441f4e920a6be99434617c7489cb289f9cf7f22
Fix: release reference to created chunk if it can't be published

The reference to a trace chunk created in
lttng_consumer_create_trace_chunk() should be dropped if it can't be
published. Failing to do so results in a leak.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.032636 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.