compiler warning cleanup: is_signed_type: compare -1 to 1
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:18:13 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:33:31 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
commit0c6349626e82044473ea0b3f1ff5456d9a0cd53f
tree509e8b3f0b6b5c52901c9bb3c768eaa9c339334e
parent6c33300eeb9bfbe39a4482b24b1178ae04466c37
compiler warning cleanup: is_signed_type: compare -1 to 1

Comparing -1 to 0 triggers compiler warnings (gcc -Wtype-limits and
-Wbool-compare) and Coverity warning "Macro compares unsigned to 0".

Comparing -1 to 1 instead takes care of silencing those warnings while
keeping the same behavior.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id4aebce6eed214f0ccba2c0289fb3b034808cb64
src/common/macros.h
This page took 0.031984 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.