Tests: add unix socket wrapper unit tests
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 02:05:25 +0000 (22:05 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:41:23 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
commit0b5a4de9aa05787410e50ce238ceb199a642154d
tree23b0646ddac8e0fbb2a5bb15cc9f742607987e3e
parent18eec1c924daf8d63a5f2cc06b1c1fdd9a838c6e
Tests: add unix socket wrapper unit tests

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0db99d77b47326a5e97c39679a053ba4be7f717c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_unix_socket.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033367 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.