payload-view: mark lttng_payload_view_get_fd_handle_count as const
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:19:54 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:21:27 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit18eec1c924daf8d63a5f2cc06b1c1fdd9a838c6e
treec1b4e0f74247e667340fe15ad5f9bc123002d6ec
parent2cde05107ba33959b71d623579ea3d6c93346488
payload-view: mark lttng_payload_view_get_fd_handle_count as const

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0f0b1620e04fa5a5ae06b096dc940504a7d7553e
src/common/payload-view.c
src/common/payload-view.h
This page took 0.032412 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.