tests: test kernel snapshot with discard buffers
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:19:59 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 14:31:11 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
commit086e6add1bf22aa48ef5a3c3e800eea7020a1fed
treeb3b9ac9dc8cdca308ffdb5ec9491a47b2547159e
parent8d5841ea483139d3ab2f2b4dd39263dad63832b1
tests: test kernel snapshot with discard buffers

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/snapshots/test_kernel
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.032226 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.