Fix: build failure when __GLIBC_PREREQ is missing
authorBaruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 12:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:31:16 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit062fc3d82f245d6166457ebb0af9ea38abc30378
treeb654ccec4c948295fb5c5d260da388cbb66a24f3
parent9d8c7763592fc66d2005b36bf7068d374a2e6232
Fix: build failure when __GLIBC_PREREQ is missing

The musl C library does not provide the __GLIBC_PREREQ macro. Instead of
relying on glibc version test, check directly for the availability of
epoll_create1().

Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/compat/poll.h
This page took 0.033688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.