configure.ac: beautify report
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:32:02 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:16:30 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commit9d8c7763592fc66d2005b36bf7068d374a2e6232
tree45b04a36b01be471e09da1473f6a2dbb1a7fb830
parent92f8ed1c97be06d7c7369a7afad242315b885937
configure.ac: beautify report

This beautifies the ./configure end report by aligning all the
fields and adding colors when using an interactive shell
with color support and with a standard output stream connected
to a terminal.

It also uses /bin/fold, if available, to wrap the lines of the
beer description instead of printing a very long line.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/pprint.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033247 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.