Add jul.c/.h to sessiond code
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:06:27 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:18:22 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
commit0475c50c4d3d2cea973fe4d1f17875d231dea96c
tree4e57d89c48b418e5495bd3d0c476687cba995f8c
parentb9dfb1671626365019a72318fb131eb321244245
Add jul.c/.h to sessiond code

This adds data structures to handle the JUL domain. The domain is added
to a ust session and created/destroyed in the trace-ust.c API.

Nothing is working yet, just putting the piece together.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/common/defaults.h
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034088 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.