Add -j/--jul to lttng UI and ABI
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:23:16 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:13:31 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
commitb9dfb1671626365019a72318fb131eb321244245
tree2763706cec820a880a7ccf1cb272fa89f7f6405b
parent4100e49a2dffca1e81c487b4e02783d901569102
Add -j/--jul to lttng UI and ABI

The JUL domain is set as unsupported in the session daemon so only the
client side is implemented with help updated.

Again, on the session daemon side, this is set as unsupported.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/calibrate.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
src/common/error.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.035775 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.