Move actions source files to src/common/actions directory
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:20:31 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 20:31:59 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit03bb2358875cfca96394e78357c96baaa1e91efa
tree5e7842f80c18e9302b3520cae51c03acc6aa3203
parent0d32d1a95331da3baf00ad1eb7be907129c6a9db
Move actions source files to src/common/actions directory

Since more actions will be added, group them under an "actions"
directory.  The files to be added are expected to have some pretty
generic/overloaded names, such as start-session.c and snapshot.c, so
having them under the actions directory make it clear that they
implement the action described by the name.

Change-Id: Ia47160dd75531eb9bcf13f875f4bc6caa2391d7b
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/action.c [deleted file]
src/common/actions/action.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/actions/notify.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/notify.c [deleted file]
This page took 0.032531 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.