Fix: hide internal libcommon time utilities
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 20:03:17 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 20:11:49 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit03ab1b42f4cd0df99e8ee93c35b8c371d4385225
treedb4b2a44ebeca01a24659ac51f7bdd1e60176031
parent9b27c72144f412ea2749a3ed18b49568881599a8
Fix: hide internal libcommon time utilities

libcommon's time-handling utilities are used by liblttng-ctl.
Like other symbols of libcommon, they must be marked as hidden
to prevent them from being exported as part of the liblttng-ctl
interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/time.h
This page took 0.048004 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.