Fix: hide internal libcommon time utilities
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 20:03:17 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 20:11:49 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
libcommon's time-handling utilities are used by liblttng-ctl.
Like other symbols of libcommon, they must be marked as hidden
to prevent them from being exported as part of the liblttng-ctl
interface.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/time.h

index bb0991de68f19f8667c3e2f10f8cac60cf78b474..24513d30bff11618deeeaa74de2c86974f2d5d5f 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 
 #include <time.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
+#include <common/macros.h>
 
 #define MSEC_PER_SEC    1000ULL
 #define NSEC_PER_SEC    1000000000ULL
@@ -35,6 +36,7 @@
 #define USEC_PER_MINUTE (USEC_PER_SEC * SEC_PER_MINUTE)
 #define USEC_PER_HOURS  (USEC_PER_MINUTE * MINUTE_PER_HOUR)
 
+LTTNG_HIDDEN
 bool locale_supports_utf8(void);
 
 #define NSEC_UNIT       "ns"
@@ -50,11 +52,13 @@ bool locale_supports_utf8(void);
  * Returns 0 on success, else -1 on error. errno is set to EOVERFLOW if
  * input would overflow the output in milliseconds.
  */
+LTTNG_HIDDEN
 int timespec_to_ms(struct timespec ts, unsigned long *ms);
 
 /*
  * timespec_abs_diff: Absolute difference between timespec.
  */
+LTTNG_HIDDEN
 struct timespec timespec_abs_diff(struct timespec ts_a, struct timespec ts_b);
 
 #endif /* LTTNG_TIME_H */
This page took 0.034476 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.