Cleanup: autoconf 'dirfd' detection
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:17:10 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:06:07 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit4fb28dfc10106c4095ca3b1155d4da9a04467fd1
tree16207e133de74d7452564a8318c7d89fb63357c3
parent0291f002c896b86a4c61b963a47b14af3f970da4
Cleanup: autoconf 'dirfd' detection

Remove the unused AM conditionnal and use the 'HAVE_' prefix for the
define like the other detected features.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9a001051a14e2360e7f66fd4f627f97b11563c4f
configure.ac
src/common/compat/directory-handle.c
src/common/compat/directory-handle.h
src/common/fd-tracker/utils.c
This page took 0.032371 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.