Tests: Add periodical flush fast regression test
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:24:29 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
commita788a3ed13e6caf984c88796b045727b820fdbc0
tree75f57ce738661460234a9e118185f2d581258697
parent331744e34f56a5aec69b05d356d6901e67926acc
Tests: Add periodical flush fast regression test

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/gen-nevents.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/test_periodical_metadata_flush [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/ust_gen_nevents.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033986 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.