Sessiond rotation thread
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:27:49 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:36:35 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
commitdb66e57489e5014289dc1d831e1eac90ac4fc0da
tree47fbb10472ff88af627808b7d7deca7aaaec5a43
parentb99a8d4211e26a847ca8916884354f159c999ad2
Sessiond rotation thread

This thread is responsible to receive the notifications from the
consumers that a channel has finished its rotation and perform the
rename of the chunk ready to be processed by the client when all the
channels of a session have completed their rotation.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/rotation.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotate.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotate.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl-health.c
This page took 0.043085 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.