Consumer rotate a channel
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:29:52 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:53:11 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commitb99a8d4211e26a847ca8916884354f159c999ad2
treef3735c111b64e974d1e8b854ed8af707e6aa8a1c
parent02d02e31d47c091a38154c9c188c08387902d97b
Consumer rotate a channel

This command is sent from the session daemon for each channel in a
session. When the consumer receives the command, it stores the position
at which we need to rotate the stream. If a stream is ready to be
rotated, we perform the rotation immediately.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/consumer/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.034194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.