Install lttng-error.h and include it in lttng.h
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:15:29 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:35:55 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
commit03b1319df1a6c74a152d4723bf1bf9e1cdf770e1
treefd1f99717cb14e971e57a45a77a1fa1cd79ff2e5
parentf73fabfda365d22e7dd180fb1614e37c446fbd9e
Install lttng-error.h and include it in lttng.h

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/lttng.h
This page took 0.033202 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.