Install lttng-error.h and include it in lttng.h
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:15:29 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:35:55 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/lttng.h

index bf9187f8a657ee26b75ca31e205194e584cba1cf..0bcb6f92ffbb8f8f0deb18fb100e752f497dc289 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-lttnginclude_HEADERS = lttng/lttng.h
+lttnginclude_HEADERS = lttng/lttng.h lttng/lttng-error.h
index cb3562ffdf601f66274ffef2bd7252450184e3a2..dd5d936c5faaed64910f4220e04025b691606028 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,9 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
+/* Error codes that can be returned by API calls */
+#include <lttng/lttng-error.h>
+
 /*
  * Event symbol length. Copied from LTTng kernel ABI.
  */
This page took 0.032734 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.