Add Unit test to poll compatibility layer
authorYannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 22:23:28 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 19:23:46 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commitb12e37246d50f74583cd29b4d766f6f4fb4e8656
tree93a3110e42773eaf700ed626d48c1d54a8df76c7
parent2a85be8e0e679da996b48252b1d9aebb9bb29126
Add Unit test to poll compatibility layer

Signed-off-by: Yannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_utils_compat_poll.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.035065 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.