Fix: lttng_poll_mod calls compat_(e)poll_add
authorYannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 22:23:27 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 16:19:06 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commit2a85be8e0e679da996b48252b1d9aebb9bb29126
tree145d7afeb7c85e9b3afd170481ffe13b400ad121
parent0731b11e5e0022379ca462b574743197c48cfa25
Fix: lttng_poll_mod calls compat_(e)poll_add

lttng_poll_mod should call compat_(e)poll_mod.

Signed-off-by: Yannick Lamarre <ylamarre@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/poll.h
This page took 0.042251 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.