Fix typo in README.md
authorShuo Wang <wangshuo47@huawei.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:16:10 +0000 (09:16 -0500)
commite400ca4a3da5465eaea86c297e0a206d36f79005
tree6fb6c9d3e71c200493b6b3206f90865b63a40534
parent4ad8031662ed72ab2569bd360616b41ed6109c0a
Fix typo in README.md

Signed-off-by: Shuo Wang <wangshuo47@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README.md
This page took 0.03233 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.