Fix typo in README.md
authorShuo Wang <wangshuo47@huawei.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:16:10 +0000 (09:16 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Shuo Wang <wangshuo47@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
README.md

index 2d6dcaa2a4bfba1199c7dee5bcad5ec743acebf8..dd7ebd1c39cf6b5d2182c04522caed31cddbd35f 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -388,7 +388,7 @@ For always-on debugging self-checks:
        ./configure --enable-rcu-debug
 
 For fine grained enabling of debugging self-checks, build
-urserspace-rcu with DEBUG_RCU defined and compile dependent
+userspace-rcu with DEBUG_RCU defined and compile dependent
 applications with DEBUG_RCU defined when necessary.
 
 Warning: Enabling this feature result in a performance penalty.
This page took 0.032811 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.