Static arch and uatomic headers
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 23:08:49 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 19:27:05 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit0b1e236d1711f4f9076f73a093ece05aca00eca4
treedf89ba40eb0e031fd595c404797e75a40452ebd5
parentc0d1e7df9c367292aaea72acc6f52d1db051c9c0
Static arch and uatomic headers

Replace the somewhat hackish symlinking of architecture specific headers
at configure time with compile time detection using compiler defines.
This would allow sharing headers in a multi-arch environment and reduce
the build system complexity.

Change-Id: I4900a18dab70bb0e51d1a8500581a445acd44cdf
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
14 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
include/Makefile.am
include/urcu/arch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/urcu/arch/unknown.h [deleted file]
include/urcu/arch/x86.h
include/urcu/config.h.in
include/urcu/uatomic.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/urcu/uatomic/unknown.h [deleted file]
include/urcu/uatomic/x86.h
src/Makefile.am
src/compat_arch.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/compat_arch_x86.c [deleted file]
src/rculfhash.c
This page took 0.049782 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.