Add git-review config
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:43:54 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:45:56 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
commitc0d1e7df9c367292aaea72acc6f52d1db051c9c0
tree2ba10e9ebc61a2328995f33d8671be3453d794d3
parenta9a42447bac2ed5c61fac810e293d58a5246bf6f
Add git-review config

Add .gitreview for contributors wishing to use gerrit for patch
reviews.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I7868b3fc3162246298f24bd90ac1a3bcf6083eb6
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.031734 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.