gitignore the compiled binary
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:24:18 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:56:08 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 4f465a41f98686435cf41e931de3a11c4b35764f..94dcc68a170a547595871bd9d7e117b5fc73d9a9 100644 (file)
@@ -19,3 +19,4 @@ autom4te.cache/
 config/
 core
 stamp-h1
+src/lttngtop
This page took 0.030496 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.