Fix: handle backward compatibility with lttng-modules 2.7
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:54:19 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:29:19 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
commitf0b03c2289d0f84c1e2dc41be70cd0bcc222e181
tree6c9063b25ce2357756696b2a3441f5823d77d2ab
parent04151c371f67ad69919159ff0fb74c67f12149fd
Fix: handle backward compatibility with lttng-modules 2.7

There is no major version bump between lttng-module 2.7 and 2.8 ABI.
Even though we do not guarantee compatibility, do a best effort to
maintain it when possible.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
This page took 0.033393 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.