Fix: communication error unreported in relay_rotate_session_streams
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:08:30 +0000 (20:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:12:10 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
commiteaeb64a96cf1ecf2a1b6e654a74bb38892bbfd9e
tree7033fe089452f03696e1f5e935454a72615e3d44
parent9898f786493c5e60dcf99fa3102bb95752ad73ed
Fix: communication error unreported in relay_rotate_session_streams

'ret' is set to 0 even if the communication with the relay daemon
fails in relay_rotate_session_streams().

This also fixes a dead-assignment warning.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033674 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.