Minor fixes to header files
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:23:52 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:29:30 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
commite848fc768a950acc1b823fcb139057a4fac1442a
treefc4d934317f2cb08cc1e811f2ae5b20b17a6d55c
parent5eb91c9837a7b379a74e99358f0f9fb10011ef74
Minor fixes to header files

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-kernel.h
include/lttng-share.h
This page took 0.033281 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.