Fix: Dereference after NULL check in consumer
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 15:46:10 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:42:28 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
commite57427575fc6deabed09cb5b4fae029d05e5bfd9
treefab99e1d2981413fa806e54979f3b4027e0fc054
parent3111dcc4083da8a62e76a8438dd3c8327c95bd68
Fix: Dereference after NULL check in consumer

Dereference after NULL check in consumer discarded events/lost packets
commands.

Found by Coverity:

CID 1040158 (#1 of 2): Dereference after null check (FORWARD_NULL)24.
var_deref_op: Dereferencing null pointer channel.

CID 1040158 (#2 of 2): Dereference after null check (FORWARD_NULL)24.
var_deref_op: Dereferencing null pointer channel.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
This page took 0.032797 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.