Add ust create trace feature
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:25:48 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:27:45 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
commitdf0da1392bb6c77fff7fc65be518dce7de457ed7
treeb1802c07be7a1e8000d73019dc864b9760f3d93d
parentfabf6cff309e9c1263612b22b3d028452f62ec13
Add ust create trace feature

Can now create a trace with name set to 'auto' using
the PID of the application.

Also, this patch adds a missing param to the long_options, add
some information for help and sort the option's array.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/liblttngctl.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.c
ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond.c
lttng/lttng.c
lttng/lttng.h
lttng/options.c
This page took 0.056962 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.