tests: truncate metadata file for regenerate metadata test
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:05:48 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 21:57:06 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
commitdbbc5b0a971a544a1b79dcf9d172259140dd7ac5
tree6ebde910d5648b2e8ae9c2a2f326e272eded90e9
parent55954e07e828c0ec1c059a50996252a358f7dd23
tests: truncate metadata file for regenerate metadata test

Truncating the metadata file ensure that we test the effect of the
regenerate metadata command. Otherwise we simply test the command
return.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I762dc849f69d2cf3fe8bf73c5a77d5c2a4aa4ae5
tests/regression/tools/regen-metadata/test_kernel
tests/regression/tools/regen-metadata/test_ust
This page took 0.032983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.