Fix: utils.c: check str*dup OOM
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:36:03 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:58:33 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commitd9dbcf5efef2ff10ebb89d0272af4a76a7141a58
tree508f8edb17a4c1f33ddfc8e37529f82e779df37f
parent4616a46c3c3866553a1c3e07546135e4f7ea50a3
Fix: utils.c: check str*dup OOM

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.024401 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.