align.h: Implement ALIGN_FLOOR macro
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 23:56:34 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:10:22 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commitd4ad24a314cea1020c7cd08b27670f5da495e38d
tree41df9fa5c74b5f06aa3d297d9df9b2e84fcce933
parent94f73d0839c106a783f3c805aa74a2dbfb6bd5f5
align.h: Implement ALIGN_FLOOR macro

Implement the ALIGN_FLOOR macro which aligns the given value to the
previous alignment boundary, or keeps the value as-is if it is already
aligned.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I36d981e8fb705fafa3ff23ba2d82ec1babe73e45
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/align.h
This page took 0.032301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.