Add trace C file called trace.c
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 2 May 2011 17:41:21 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 2 May 2011 17:50:14 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commitd4a2a84a5533017c9d0aa9fe66e7677a6b36b521
tree90b0d9a213c862fe6a29077ab3fcd0f76219e748
parent8548ff30b847b76f7f62770ad5512883ee1e775a
Add trace C file called trace.c

This file contains every useful fct to manage and deal
with lttng-tools' trace data structures.

Add missing headers to session.h to resolve the compiling
issues with trace.c.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
ltt-sessiond/session.h
ltt-sessiond/trace.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ltt-sessiond/trace.h
This page took 0.037405 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.