Add kernel and UST time namespace context
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 16:18:01 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 18:55:06 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
commitd37ac3cdc4fe21f117edfb829db4d0eb7cf914a1
tree893005598aab1b13dd82eaeabe5c866f1cbd1f60
parent97a171e11f8fcec6ee66c6c7cc33665f3c1c9a88
Add kernel and UST time namespace context

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I37a67cd61d55e1b94a9f54712143daeabfb47e84
17 files changed:
include/lttng/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/context.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-abi-internal.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_context.c
src/common/config/config-session-abi.h
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/common/lttng-kernel.h
src/common/mi-lttng-4.0.xsd
src/common/mi-lttng.c
tests/regression/kernel/test_ns_contexts
tests/regression/kernel/test_ns_contexts_change
tests/regression/ust/namespaces/test_ns_contexts
tests/regression/ust/namespaces/test_ns_contexts_change
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ns-events/gen-ns-events.c
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events-ns/gen-ust-events-ns.c
This page took 0.036054 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.