Add max() and min() macro in common
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:28:41 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:37:28 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
commitcf3f19ae5f634bf07dcdb771e66d40f805700a17
tree33aecba8d96076cca30d7ee14efe9cf0f5efa3e3
parent8802e4bd6e15eb61453b73fa0dc9ba1c32d5433a
Add max() and min() macro in common

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/macros.h
This page took 0.031212 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.