Filter: index array, sequences, implement bitwise binary operators
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 20:28:54 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 19:54:43 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commitbff988fac4f8d1ffab3f85f0eec9546c76e57706
tree44e82ce1306385dd938e029a51ff4de7d93169c7
parent661dfdd190c65bad5a044e21c1d5f9ad59144bf8
Filter: index array, sequences, implement bitwise binary operators

Add load expressions, and produce bytecode allowing indexing of array
and sequence of integers, as well as bitwise binary operators &, |, ^.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
18 files changed:
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-ast.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-bytecode.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-grammar-test.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-ir.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-lexer.l
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-parser.y
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-generate-ir.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-ir-check-binary-op-nesting.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-set-parent.c [deleted file]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-visitor-xml.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/regression/tools/filtering/gen-ust-events.c
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_invalid_filter
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_unsupported_op
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_valid_filter
tests/regression/tools/filtering/tp.h
This page took 0.036246 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.