Refactor: test: wrapper for create_lttng_session
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:32:19 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:12:00 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commitbf6ae429bc7bf2fefdce61e48806768dab7567d5
treef1b05308b148b62ce333d4ac49f3b9d8cd809435
parentd324faf7d618feb0b209c8c7da497b244fa7046a
Refactor: test: wrapper for create_lttng_session

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
28 files changed:
tests/regression/kernel/test_all_events
tests/regression/kernel/test_event_basic
tests/regression/kernel/test_syscall
tests/regression/tools/exclusion/test_exclusion
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_invalid_filter
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_unsupported_op
tests/regression/tools/filtering/test_valid_filter
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_save
tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_count
tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_size
tests/regression/ust/before-after/test_before_after
tests/regression/ust/buffers-pid/test_buffers_pid
tests/regression/ust/high-throughput/test_high_throughput
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/test_java_jul
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/test_java_log4j
tests/regression/ust/low-throughput/test_low_throughput
tests/regression/ust/multi-session/test_multi_session
tests/regression/ust/nprocesses/test_nprocesses
tests/regression/ust/overlap/test_overlap
tests/regression/ust/periodical-metadata-flush/test_periodical_metadata_flush
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/test_python_logging
tests/regression/ust/test_event_basic
tests/regression/ust/test_event_perf
tests/regression/ust/test_event_tracef
tests/regression/ust/test_event_wildcard
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_10app
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.038691 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.