Fix: Use distinct variables for ret and discarded_events
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 23:07:25 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:09:03 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commitbeb5945802e0598b04d41b4ad41fb49d701fa0f5
tree51ae4889f3f3bc24546de5636c51ce29b8c40257
parentcfd1353e7676867350d58287344c020f35a25fe3
Fix: Use distinct variables for ret and discarded_events

Fix coverity #1352682

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033097 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.