Add --post-script to tap-driver.sh
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 20:16:26 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 20:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commitbce066c49dc7413a1cb3d8df0ea829990b494202
treee0ed13dcace72c55aed51d6022a6c270ea4161b4
parent31188671300711747ab6bece5725cf0441f51117
Add --post-script to tap-driver.sh

Allow warn_process.sh to be run between each test to validate that a
test does not leave ghost processes.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
config/tap-driver.sh
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/utils/warn_processes.sh
This page took 0.033788 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.