Add code from the inih library under libconfig
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:45:24 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 19:07:15 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
commitbac6245e1e5e337077ca246104fa23f382ae7063
tree6a6142d38bb9db0041a54a4ba842940de3112331
parent878d75191d8882b616e5a1eaf40e542818759828
Add code from the inih library under libconfig

This code is under BSD license. The ini.h/.c reference contains the
license and copyright.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/config/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/config/ini.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/config/ini.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032214 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.