Fix: Missing librt dependency in configure check for lttng-ust-ctl
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 19:03:17 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 20:30:34 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commitb827d67e5385599deed8dc2b61ec064d40d067cd
tree2fde36a5fe5df4260328c44ba40b99201024a1aa
parent04965770958ef684f0e40d948264dc3283b4bcdc
Fix: Missing librt dependency in configure check for lttng-ust-ctl

The lttng-ust-ctl library depends on librt. The AC_CHECK_LIBRARY macro
can't automatically resolve dependents libraries (ala libtool), so any
additionnals dependencies must be manually specified.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.031583 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.