Fix: metadata stream should be always flagged as ready
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:45:53 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:51:15 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
commitb3bdb105e903c1800da1dbd45109397a07c43ed8
treed13f3a1326a9671174a96e15ad88f12610cc6360
parentefe12cccde8949059bf0e91cb0e63a3dd2c21949
Fix: metadata stream should be always flagged as ready

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.034192 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.