relayd: live: implement support for clear feature
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:24:29 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:48:53 +0000 (18:48 -0500)
commitb0d240a2e2204087ff1634f0bd265660c0582f33
treec0f9eb6fe099e6d59bd8ae7097cc013451277255
parentf607fc46edbcace68ab34913b8d22c024c249146
relayd: live: implement support for clear feature

Implement support for clear feature on live side of relayd.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2d8996098abbdcd635757425bfcee405daf1bb13
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-stream.c
This page took 0.03302 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.