lttng add-trigger: replace --exclude-names with --exclude-name
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 02:13:28 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:18:37 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
commitb03a81fbbc65c1cf2e9abc67c56465137c788322
treee7ae9db4f7b0ebfeae828ec8b56be84308f3dd46
parenta5a212809b470aafd9c7f4cacbebfb4652feb16b
lttng add-trigger: replace --exclude-names with --exclude-name

Implement the proposal to make the --exclude-names option singular. The
user can specify it multiple times to specify multiple exclusions,
rather than specifying a comma-separated list.

Change-Id: Id95313bb5576a8d6cecb73b61b537ae190554cd0
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_add_trigger_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
This page took 0.032894 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.