Fix: lttng-crash: remove tmp working directory
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:52:07 +0000 (17:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 18:38:57 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commitafe4fd7ca14c0ae4f36f034aa69e0e7a9cdf1b4b
treee567b1f43682d1d7179f93d081463e7d313f3645
parentaa25d6866095a1ff7919ecc3e686e663af3403df
Fix: lttng-crash: remove tmp working directory

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.033338 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.