Revert "sessiond: trigger: run trigger actions through an action executor"
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:06:14 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:07:53 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
commitae0a823f9f7e1d3800479488a58efc2f92f27d89
tree7b550ed6581e6846c451ceefb52f7d47ad694b8a
parent4064563ea326f6f26d2c458009beb9ebdb3ba840
Revert "sessiond: trigger: run trigger actions through an action executor"

This reverts commit d1ba29d290281cf72ca3ec7b0222b336c747e925.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I70d57fef86aea94a590720689af751e2554184d0
13 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.h [deleted file]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-commands.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/thread.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl-health.c
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034046 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.