Comments fix: lttngerr.h -> error.h (./Changelog:754)
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:50:52 +0000 (19:50 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:03:09 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commitad7c9c188f0e6336577ccdc7e6e0aea409a88a9d
tree637d36dc32c3c5e771a9e4f63c1b0b03c6e5948b
parent84382d49b1e8a17037d0415d84f1c9e250163494
Comments fix: lttngerr.h -> error.h (./Changelog:754)

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_kernel_data.c
tests/unit/test_session.c
tests/unit/test_uri.c
tests/unit/test_ust_data.c
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
tests/unit/test_utils_parse_size_suffix.c
This page took 0.035987 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.