spawn-viewer: silence bogus warning on gcc 5.4.0 PPC32
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 16:10:38 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 16:15:25 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commita825ed8c13767073d0976c3cba8394a96bcb0e4d
tree119bcd43bd77466da67be987483e2a2d9e188588
parenta877d1b540f7a093be85c9866575b1e44bfd7cb8
spawn-viewer: silence bogus warning on gcc 5.4.0 PPC32

gcc 5.4.0 warns that saveptr is used uninitialized, but the use here
with strtok_r is fine, as documented in STRTOK(3). `saveptr` is merely
used as a return value when `str` is non-NULL.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I1e47cb633f09978ebf9159f07dfacb8bef27a616
src/common/spawn-viewer.c
This page took 0.034814 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.