Clean-up: replace erroneous of empty parameter list by void
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 20:36:00 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 20:45:01 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commita3ecaea889e67f87307cc3be53e51fb472a67c3b
treeb20fad5741b9a6047ba25160933eec93504967a7
parentda8734126339713603c25799dcd1dd72726730de
Clean-up: replace erroneous of empty parameter list by void

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I951feeed92b346e79e34bec45a14f8b226283ae4
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/common/config/session-config.c
src/common/event-rule/kprobe.c
src/common/event-rule/syscall.c
src/common/event-rule/uprobe.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/prog.c
tests/regression/ust/fork/fork2.c
tests/unit/test_uri.c
tests/unit/test_utils_compat_pthread.c
This page took 0.034369 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.